ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

F

Register of DChA award holders – F

Name Organisation Contact
Fair, Stuart Kent Wildlife Trust
Farmer, Janet Action for Children +44(0)1923 361 715
jan.farmer@actionforchildren.org.uk
Farrar, John  North Staffs YMCA  
Farren, Samantha Baker Tilly  
Farrer, Stuart Saint & Co. +44(0)1228 534 371
sf@saint.co.uk
Saint & Co., Sterling House, Wavell Drive, Rosehill, CARLISLE, CA1 2SA
Farwell, Mike James Cowper LLP +44(0)1635 352 55
mfarwell@jamescowper.co.uk
Faulkner, Kathryn Kingston Smith LLP Kingston Smith LLP, Devonshire House, 60 Goswell Road, LONDON, EC1M 7AD
Fernyhough, Nicholas Saffery Champness +44(0)1202 204 710
nick.fernyhough@saffery.com
Saffery Champness, Midland House, 2 Poole Road, BOURNEMOUTH, DORSET, BH2 5QY
Ffrench, Alexander
Williams Giles Ltd
+44(0)1795 478 044
alexffrench@williamsgiles.co.uk
Filippou, Dimitra Age UK Islington +44(0)20 7742 8282
dimitra.filippou@ageukislington.org.uk
Age UK Islington, 6-9 Manor Gardens, LONDON, N7 6LA
Finch, Glenn Barry Watkinson & Co Ltd +44(0)1245 602 154
barry@barrywatkinson.co.uk
Barry Watkinson & Co Ltd, 683 Galleywood Road, CHELMSFORD, CM2 8BT
Finlayson, Neil Kingston Smith LLP Kingston Smith LLP, Devonshire House, 60 Goswell Road, LONDON, EC1M 7AD
Finn, Annabella Battersea Dogs & Cats Home  +44(0)20 7501 2645
a.finn@battersea.org.uk
Firth, Kate Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP 50 Talfourd Avenue, READING, RG6 7BP
Fisher, John Roffe Swayne +44(0)1483 416 232
jfisher@roffeswayne.com
24 Wealden Drive, Westhampnett, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO18 0SF
Fisher, Stephen haysmacintyre  
Fishwick, Carolyn United Bible Societies Association +44(0)1189 521 437
cquail@ubs-wsc.org
Fitzgerald, Graham Evolution Business and Tax Advisors LLP
+44(0)1604 221 331
graham.fitzgerald@evolutionllp.com
10 Evolution, Wynyard Park, BILLINGHAM, CLEVELAND, TS22 5TB
Fleming, Lesley Groundwork West Durham & Darlington
 
Fletcher, James Fletcher & Partners, Chartered Accountants
+44(0)1722 327 801
jf@fletchpart.co.uk
Fluin-Hardy, Ruth Nordoff Robbins Music Therapy
 
Follows, Gordon Kingston Smith LLP +44(0)1727 896 000
gfollows@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Kajima Partnerships Limited, 55 Baker Street, LONDON, W1U 8EW
Fone, Madeleine ICAEW  
Ford, Sarah TwentyTwenty
+44(0)1509 236 144
sarah.ford@twentytwenty.org.uk
Foreman, Jane    
Forrest, David Volunteering Bradford +44(0)1274 725 434
dave@volunteeringbradford.org
Bradford Community & Voluntary Services, 19-25 Sunbridge Road, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD1 2AY
Foskett, James Cansdales +44(0)1494 765 428
jamesf@cansdales.co.uk
Foulkes, Emma Mazars LLP +44(0)1908 664 466
Fox, Janine Mazars LLP +44(0)1618 311 125
janine.fox@mazars.co.uk
Mazars LLP, The Lexicon, Mount Street, MANCHESTER, M2 5NT
Framjee, Pesh Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP +44(0)20 7842 7100
pesh.framjee@crowecw.co.uk
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Francis, John Lindeyer Francis Ferguson +44(0)1732 500 250
john@lffuk.com
Fraser, Charlotte
2 The Bank, Milton, BANBURY, OXFORDSHIRE, OX15 4HF
Fraser, Steven Monahans +44(0)1793 818 300
stevef@monahans.co.uk
French, Catherine Malthouse & Company +44(0)1512 842 000
cathyfrench@malthouse.com
Frost, David Peters Elworthy & Moore +44(0)1223 728 222
dfrost@pem.co.uk
Peters Elworthy & Moore, Salisbury House, 2-3 Salisbury Villas, CAMBRIDGE, CB1 2LA
Frost, Rebecca Lovewell Blake LLP r.frost@lovewell-blake.co.uk
Lovewell Blake LLP, Bankside 300, Peachman Way, NORWICH, NORFOLK, NR7 0LB
Fuller, Patrick The Learning Trust  
Fyfe, Alexander Morris & Young CA