ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

D

Register of DChA award holders – D

Name Organisation Contact
D'Adamo, Alyson Lindley Adams Limited +44(0)1422 358 601
alyson@lindley-adams.co.uk
Dadswell, Colin Plummer Parsons +44(0)1323 431 200
colin.dadswell@plummer-parsons.co.uk
Dallas, Collette The Message Trust RTK Accountancy and Consultancy Services, 31 Cuthbert Road, CHEADLE, CHESHIRE, SK8 2DT
Daniel, Chinwe Jennifer Slade & Cooper Limited +44(0)161 234 2990
jennifer@sladecooper.co.uk
Daniels, Matthew Crowe Clarke Whitehill LLP +44(0)1189 597 222
matthew.daniels@crowecw.co.uk
Darby, Michael Groundwork Lancashire West & Wigan Ltd
 
Darby, Tracy Debenham High School +44(0)1728 862 919
tdarby@debenhamhigh.co.uk
Gracechurch Street, Debenham, STOWMARKET, SUFFOLK, IP14 6BL
Davies, Ian Royal Hospital for Neuro-Disability
 
Davies, Kathryn    
Davies, Louise Representative Body of the Church in Wales
 
Davies, Nigel Charity Commission  
Davies, Peter National Eisteddfod of Wales
 
Davies, Roger Baker Tilly Baker Tilly Tax & Advisory Services LLP, Steam Mill, Steam Mill Street, CHESTER, CH3 5AN
Davies, Tom Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP
 
Davis, Anne   annedavisoffice@gmail.com
Dawes, Greyham Crowe Clark Whitehill
+44(0)20 7842 7130
greyham.dawes@crowecw.co.uk
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Dawkins, Catherine Marshalls Charity +44(0)20 7407 2979
catherine@marshalls.org.uk
Marshalls Charity, 66 Newcomen Street, LONDON, SE1 1YT
Day, Graham Chater Allen LLP +44(0)1223 354 233
info@chaterallan.co.uk
Day, Howard Howard I Day Howard I. Day, 75 Barton Road, Headington, OXFORD, OX3 9JE
De Boos, Stuart Chartered Society of Physiotherapy
+44(0)20 7306 6646
debooss@csp.org.uk
De Lord, Sandra Kingston Smith LLP Kingston Smith LLP, Devonshire House, 60 Goswell Road, LONDON, EC1M 7AD
Victoria Dean
Douglas MacMillian Hospice
+44 (0)1782 344300
vickidean@dmhospice.org.uk
Dee Katherine Begbies Chettle Agar Begbies, 9 Bonhill Street, LONDON, EC2A 4DJ
Denny, Martin Mazars LLP  
Devitt, William Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP Grant Thornton UK LLP, Grant Thornton, 202 Silbury Boulevard, MILTON KEYNES, MK9 1LW
Dickens, Mark Cumnor House School +44(0)1825 790 347
bursar@cumnor.co.uk
Dicker, Christopher Lovewell Blake  
Dicker, David PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Diyan, Adetokunbo Tidy Bond +44(0)1322 277 776
accountants@tidybond.com
Doan, Caroline Agi +44(0)20 3435 5623
caroline.doan@tb=agi.org
30 F Linden Gardens, LONDON, W2 4ES
Dobson, Gillian Tees Valley Leisure Ltd
+44(0)1642 227 703
gillian_dobson@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Mental Health Matters, Avalon House, St. Catherines Court, Sunderland Enterprise Park, SUNDERLAND, SR5 3XJ
Dodd, Malcolm Catholic Children's Society  
Doggett, Rose Coventry City Council  
Dolan, Howard AMP howard.dolan@apm.org.uk
Donnelly, Charlotte  MOD  +44(0)1206 817 078
treasurer@supportourparas.org
PHQ PARA, Melville Barracks, Colchester, CO2 7UT
Doraisamy, Paula TMF Management (UK) Limited Thamesis Limited, the Old Rectory, 17 Thameside, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, OXFORDSHIRE, RG9 1BH
Dorman, David JWPCreers JWPCreers LLP, Genesis 5, Church Lane, Heslington, YORK, NORTH YORKSHIRE YO10 5DQ
Downie, Robert Mazars LLP +44(0)1412 264 924
robin.downie@mazars.co.uk
Drakeford, Simone British Association For Counselling and Psychotherapy
40 Patterdale, RUGBY, WARWICKSHIRE, CV21 1PQ
Dryden, Martyn Kingston Smith +44(0)20 7566 4000
ks@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Dugdale, Nicholas Plan International Headquarters
+44(0)1483 735 816
nicholas.dugdate@plan-international.org
Plan International Headquarters Dukes Court, Duke Street, WOKING, SURREY, GU21 5BH
Duncan, Craig Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP

Duncan, Emily New Schools Network

+44(0)207 5379208

emily@newschoolsnetwork.org

Dunn, Philip Alzheimers Research UK

philip.dunn@alzheimersresearch.org