ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Council elections

The process for 2019 Council elections in the constituencies of Europe & Eurasia, Liverpool, London, Thames Valley and West of England is now complete. Voting closed on 25 February and members have been elected for all the above constituencies.

View profiles of elected members from contested elections

Location Elected members
Europe and Eurasia Julia Seppa
Liverpool Carol McLachlan
London Victoria Andrew, Andrew Batty, Helen Brennan, Jagdeep Chaggar, David Grunberg, Constantine Ioannou, Jeannie Okikiolu, Samantha Russell, Rhodri Whitlock, Jeremy Willmont
Thames Valley Graham Durgan, John Stout
West of England Rebecca Benneyworth